AnTuTu posted a rating of smartphone performance for October

Every month, the AnTuTu benchmark generates and publishes its smartphone performance rating, based on a database of checks. On the eve, two lists were presented at once - for devices of a high price category and devices of a medium price category.
Among the flagships, the Chinese company Vivo won an unconditional victory. Just two of its devices, NEX 3 5G and iQOO Po 5G took the first two lines of the rating with the results of 482 917 and 481 997 points, respectively. The OnePlus 7T closes the top three, giving way to second place with only 213 points.
AnTuTu posted a rating of smartphone performance for October

In the list of leaders among mid-priced devices, Huawei’s sub-brand Honor reigns supreme. The entire first three smartphones belong to this particular company. The 9X Pro was the best, having managed to score 299,194 points, with a large margin in second place followed by 9X and closes the top three most productive 20S, giving way to second place 1754 points.
Note that in the first list, all devices are powered by Snapdragon 855+, and in the second - Kirin 810.

AnTuTu выложил рейтинг производительности смартфонов за октябрь

Ежемесячно бенчмарк AnTuTu формирует и публикует свой рейтинг производительности смартфонов, опираясь на базу данных проверок. Накануне было представлено сразу два списка – для устройств высокой ценовой категории и устройств средней ценовой категории.
Среди флагманов безоговорочную победу завоевала китайская компания Vivo. Сразу два ее устройства NEX 3 5G и iQOO Po 5G заняли первые две строчки рейтинга с результатами 482 917 и 481 997 очков соответственно. Замыкает тройку лидеров OnePlus 7T, уступивший второму место всего лишь 213 очков.
AnTuTu выложил рейтинг производительности смартфонов за октябрь

В списке лидеров среди устройств средней ценовой категории безраздельно властвует суббренд компании Huawei – Honor. Вся первая тройка смартфонов принадлежит именно этой компании. Лучшим стал 9X Pro, сумевший набрать 299 194 очков, с большим отрывом на втором месте следует 9X и замыкает тройку самых производительных 20S, уступивший второму месту 1754 очка.
Отметим, что в первом списке все устройства работает на базе Snapdragon 855+, а во втором – Kirin 810.