Bytedance released Smartisan Nut Pro 3 smartphone integrated with TikTok

Launched by Byanceance in China in the fall of 2016, the Douyin social network quickly became popular, and the release of its international version called TikTok completely turned it into one of the most popular social networks, uniting more than half a billion users around the world.
On the wave of success, Bytedance wanted to release its own smartphone with tight integration with TikTok. The production of the device was decided to be entrusted to the Chinese company Smartisan, and the Nut Pro 3 model was chosen as the base for the work. The created smartphone was named Jianguo Pro 3 and rather powerful characteristics.
Bytedance released Smartisan Nut Pro 3 smartphone integrated with TikTok

Under the "hood" of the device is the top-end Snapdragon 855 Plus processor. Depending on the version, the amount of RAM can be 8 or 12 GB, and the storage capacity - 128 or 256 GB. The main camera of the device consists of four lenses, one of which is 48-megapixel. The front camera is single, at 20 megapixels.
The gadget can already be bought in China at a price of $410

Bytedance выпустила смартфон Smartisan Nut Pro 3 интегрированную с TikTok

Запущенная компанией Bytedance в Китае осенью 2016 года социальная сеть Douyin очень быстро стала популярной, а выход ее международной версии под названием TikTok и вовсе превратил ее в одну из самых массовых социальных сетей, объединившей более полумиллиарда пользователей по всему миру.
На волне успеха Bytedance захотела выпустить собственный смартфон с тесной интеграцией с TikTok. Производство устройства было решено доверить китайской компании Smartisan, а в качестве базы для работы была выбрана модель Nut Pro 3. Созданный смартфон получил название Jianguo Pro 3 и довольно мощные характеристики.
Bytedance выпустила смартфон Smartisan Nut Pro 3 интегрированную с TikTok

Под «капотом» устройства расположился топовый процессор Snapdragon 855 Plus. В зависимости от версии объем оперативной памяти может составлять 8 или 12 ГБ, а объем хранилища – 128 или 256 ГБ. Основная камера устройства состоит из четырех объективов, один из которых 48-мегапиксельный. Фронтальная камера одиночная, на 20 мегапикселей.
Гаджет уже можно купить в Ките по цене в 410 долларов.