Leak declassified design Galaxy S10 Lite long before release

According to rumors, Samsung in the near future plans to launch on the market a "lite" version of the flagship smartphone Galaxy S10. The other day on the Web appeared a schematic image of a future news, shedding light on the design.
If the insiders were right, then the SM-G770F is the Galaxy S10 Lite. Judging by the presented image, on the back cover of the device there will be a vertically located dual main camera with a flash to the right of it. The dual front camera will take place in the upper right corner of the 6.7-inch Full HD + screen.
Leak declassified design Galaxy S10 Lite long before release

Earlier rumors reported that the device will run on the Snapdragon 855 chipset in conjunction with 8 GB of RAM and 128 GB of storage. For the autonomy of the device, a capacious 4500 mAh battery will be responsible, complete with a 45-watt charger.
The release date, cost and other characteristics of the device are currently unknown.

Утечка рассекретила дизайн Galaxy S10 Lite задолго до релиза

По слухам, Samsung в ближайшем будущем планирует выпустить на рынок «облегченную» версию флагманского смартфона Galaxy S10. На днях в Сети появилось схематичное изображение будущей новинки, проливающее свет на дизайн.
Если инсайдеры оказались правы, то устройство SM-G770F и есть Galaxy S10 Lite. Судя по представленному изображению, на задней крышке устройства будет вертикально расположенная двойная основная камера с вспышкой справа от нее. Двойная фронтальная камера займет место в правом верхнем углу 6,7-дюймового Full HD+ экрана.
Утечка рассекретила дизайн Galaxy S10 Lite задолго до релиза

Более ранние слухи сообщали, что устройство будет работать на базе чипсета Snapdragon 855 в связке с 8 ГБ ОЗУ и хранилищем на 128 ГБ. За автономность устройства будет отвечать емкая аккумуляторная батарея на 4500 мАч в комплекте с 45-ваттным зарядным устройством.
Дата релиза, стоимость и другие характеристики устройства на данный момент неизвестны.