The new Android version of Opera has changed its design and included support for bitcoins

The Android version of Opera received a tangible redesign of the interface and support for cryptocurrency, and no third-party extensions are required to access crypto-wallets - everything you need is already integrated into the browser.
“Our main idea is that in the modern world we always have little time, and therefore we need to produce the result as soon as possible. Based on people's emotions, we prepared just such a design, ”said the representative of the developer of the Android version of Opera.
In the new Opera, you can easily transfer bitcoins from one addressee to another or pay with them paid options of third-party sites. The browser developer focused on its speed, however, any user will be able to customize the product at any time at will.
For more comfortable work, the ability to select the color scheme of interface elements has been added.

Новая Android-версия Opera сменила дизайн и включила поддержку биткойнов

Android-версия Opera получила ощутимый редизайн интерфейса и поддержку криптовалюты, причем для доступа к криптокошелькам не потребуются никаких сторонних расширений – все необходимое уже интегрировано в браузер.
«Наша главная мысль заключается в том, что в современном мире у нас всегда мало времени, а потому нужно выдавать результат как можно скорей. Именно опираясь на эмоции людей, мы подготовили именно такой дизайн», – отметил представитель разработчика Android-версии Opera.
В новой Opera без труда можно передавать биткойны от одного адресата другому или оплачивать ими платные опции сторонних сайтов. Разработчик браузера акцентировал внимание на его скорости работы, однако любой пользователь сможет в любой момент настроить продукт по собственному желанию.
Для более комфортной работы добавлена возможность выбора цветовой гаммы элементов интерфейса.