The German insider intrigued the incredible features of the iPhone 12 Pro Max

The announcement of the iPhone 12 Pro Max will take place only a year later, but the famous German insider and analyst Hassan Kaymak on the eve shared his data on the possible design and characteristics of the device. If you believe him, we are just waiting for an incredible smartphone.
According to Kaimak, some special design changes of the future flagship should not be expected. Perhaps only the front panel will get rid of the cutout, which housed the necessary sensors, speaker and front camera.
The characteristics of the future news look even more interesting. If the insider is right, then the device will receive storage for one terabyte, 8 GB of RAM and an innovative graphene battery for 6,000 mAh.

Немецкий инсайдер заинтриговал невероятными характеристиками iPhone 12 Pro Max

Анонс iPhone 12 Pro Max состоится только через год, но известный немецкий инсайдер и аналитик Хасан Каймак накануне поделился своими данными относительно возможного дизайна и характеристик устройства. Если ему верить, нас ожидает просто невероятный смартфон.
По информации Каймака, каких-то особых изменений дизайна будущего флагмана ожидать не стоит. Возможно, лишь передняя панель избавится от выреза, в котором размещались необходимые датчики, динамик и фронтальная камера.
Еще более интересно выглядят характеристики будущей новинки. Если инсайдер прав, то устройство получит хранилище на один терабайт, 8 ГБ оперативной памяти и инновационную графенвую аккумуляторную батарею на 6 000 мАч.