OnePlus prepares to launch sales of 7T Pro and 7T Pro McLaren Edition

On October 10, a presentation of the flagship smartphone line OnePlus 7T Pro, as well as a special edition called 7T Pro McLaren Edition, was held in London. There are not so many innovations compared to their predecessors - quick charging has become even a little faster, and the triple camera has received minor improvements.
In terms of design and color solutions, the novelty is an almost complete copy of its predecessor. As for the hardware, here the fresh model offers a 7-nanometer Snapdragon 855+ chip, which gives a performance increase of about 15 percent.
Interestingly, the smartphone will be available only in a configuration with 8 GB of RAM and 256 GB of its own memory at a price of 760 euros. Anyone who needs 12 GB of RAM will have to report another 100 euros and buy a McLaren Edition. The exclusive edition from the main one is distinguished by a unique coloring of the case, a case with Kevlar, special wallpapers and an image on the back cover of the smartphone.
The start of sales will take place on October 17.

OnePlus готовится к старту продаж 7T Pro и 7T Pro McLaren Edition

10 октября в Лондоне состоялась презентация флагманской линейки смартфонов OnePlus 7T Pro, а заодно и специального издания под названием 7T Pro McLaren Edition. Нововведений по сравнению с предшественниками не так много – быстрая зарядка стала еще чуть более быстрой, а тройная камера получила незначительные улучшения.
С точки зрения дизайна и цветовых решений новинка является почти полной копией своего предшественника. Что касается «железа», то тут свежая модель предлагает 7-нанометровый чип Snapdragon 855+, дающий прирост производительности примерно на 15 процентов.
Интересно, что смартфон будет доступен лишь в конфигурации с 8 ГБ ОЗУ и 256 ГБ собственной памяти по цене в 760 евро. Всем, кому необходимы 12 ГБ ОЗУ, придется докладывать еще 100 евро и покупать McLaren Edition. Эксклюзивное издание от основного отличается уникальной расцветкой корпуса, чехлом с применением кевлара, специальными обоями и изображением на задней крышке смартфона.
Старт продаж состоится 17 октября.