Samsung has decided on the date of the presentation of the Galaxy S11

The announcement of the long-awaited Galaxy S11 news will take place on February 18 of the next year, a few days before the start of the international exhibition MWC 2020. At least about this, referring to its insiders, the SamMobile portal reports. Thus, the South Korean company wants to repeat the tried-and-true scenario of the Galaxy S10 presentation, when all news outlets covered the novelty several days before the exhibition.
As for the smartphone line itself, it will consist of four devices, three of which will have a 5G modem. The fourth device of the line, although it will not support the next generation network, will receive a very reasonable price.
As usual, in Europe smartphones will be equipped with an Exynos chip (9830), and in the USA - Snapdragon (865). One of the sensors of the main camera of the device will be 108-megapixel, and the minimum memory configuration will be 128 GB of internal and 8 GB of RAM. Devices will get fresh Android 10 right out of the box.

Samsung определилась с датой презентации Galaxy S11

Анонс долгожданной новинки Galaxy S11 состоится 18 февраля следующего года, за несколько дней до начала международной выставки MWC 2020. По крайней мере, об этом, ссылаясь на своих инсайдеров, сообщает портал SamMobile. Таким образом, южнокорейская компания хочет повторить опробованный сценарий презентации Galaxy S10, когда все информационные издания несколько дней до начала выставки освещали новинку.
Что касается самой линейки смартфонов, то она будет состоять из четырех устройств, три из которых будут иметь 5G-модем. Четвертое устройство линейки хоть и не будет поддерживать сети нового поколения, зато получит очень приемлемую цену.
Как обычно, в Европе смартфоны будут комплектоваться чипом Exynos (9830), а в США – Snapdragon (865). Один из сенсоров основной камеры устройства будет 108-мегапиксельным, а минимальная конфигурация памяти будет составлять 128 ГБ встроенной и 8 ГБ оперативной. Устройства получат свежий Android 10 прямо из коробки.