Microsoft showed its version of wireless headphones

October 2, Microsoft announced branded wireless headphones Surface Earbuds. The devices received a rounded shape, relatively large size and white colors. According to Redmond engineers, the headphones combine the perfect proportions of style, weight and ergonomics.

Despite the optimism of Microsoft representatives, many doubt that the headphones will gain much popularity among potential buyers, since they look quite voluminous and there is a high probability that they will not be fixed in your ears.
One of the main advantages of headphones will be their high autonomy. According to the developers, they will be able to work without recharging for about a day. Headphones have convenient touch controls and even support integration with Microsoft Office.
The devices will go on sale in the near future, their cost is $249.

Microsoft показала свой вариант беспроводных наушников

2 октября Microsoft анонсировала фирменные беспроводные наушники Surface Earbuds. Устройства получили округлую форму, относительно большой размер и белую расцветку. По словам редмондских инженеров, наушники сочетают в себе идеальные пропорции стиля, веса и эргономики.

Несмотря на оптимизм представителей Microsoft, многие сомневаются, что наушники завоюют большую популярность у потенциальных покупателей, так как они выглядят довольно объемными и есть большая вероятность, что они будут плохо фиксироваться в ушах.
Одним из главных преимуществ наушников будет их высокая автономность. По словам разработчиков, они смогут проработать без подзарядки около суток. Наушники имеют удобное сенсорное управление и даже поддерживают интеграцию с Microsoft Office.
Устройства поступят в продажу в ближайшее время, их стоимость – 249 долларов.