Key Features of Realme X2 Pro

Before the release of the flagship smartphone Realme X2 Pro, there are literally a few days left. The Chinese manufacturer is gradually heating up interest in the new product, gradually publishing more and more new characteristics of the device.
At the moment, it was known that under the “hood” of the mobile device there will be a powerful eight-core Snapdragon 855+, and the main camera of the device will receive four lenses, one of which will be a 64-megapixel one. Today, Realme published two new posters, revealing the next characteristics of the device.
So, it turned out that the smartphone will receive a unique 65-watt Super VOOC charge, which will easily charge a 4000 mAh battery in just half an hour from 0 to 100 percent. In addition, it became known that the touch screen of the device will be updated with a frequency of 90 Hz. Judging by the advertising teaser, a drop-shaped cutout will be located in the upper part of the display in which the camera will be placed.

Стали известны ключевые характеристики флагманского Realme X2 Pro

До выхода флагманского смартфона Realme X2 Pro остались буквально считанные дни. Китайский производитель понемногу подогревает интерес к новинке, постепенно публикуя все новые и новые характеристики устройства.
На данный момент было известно, что под «капотом» мобильного устройства будет находиться мощный восьмиядерный Snapdragon 855+, а основная камера устройства получит четыре объектива, одним из которых станет 64-мегапиксельный. Сегодня же Realme опубликовала два новых постера, раскрывающих очередные характеристики устройства.
Так, выяснилось, что смартфон получит уникальную 65-ваттную зарядку Super VOOC, которая легко зарядит аккумуляторную батарею на 4 000 мАч всего за полчаса от 0 до 100 процентов. Кроме этого, стало известно, что сенсорный экран устройства будет обновляться с частотой 90 Гц. Судя по рекламному тизеру, в верхней части дисплея будет располагаться каплевидный вырез, в котором разместится камера.