The start of sales of Galaxy Fold in the United States is scheduled for September 27

A few days later in the United States, sales of the first folding smartphone from Samsung will start, and a few weeks earlier the device began to be sold in the local South Korean market. The cost of new items will be 1 980 dollars.
It's no secret that the folding gadget was supposed to appear in April, but its release was delayed for five months due to the abundance of bugs and shortcomings in pre-sale samples. Having received many complaints about the folding smartphone, the company was forced to pay close attention to details, postponing the release for almost six months.
Every customer of Galaxy Fold will have access to round-the-clock support, whose specialists will tell you at any time how to take care of the device better and give practical tips and advice on the key features of a foldable smartphone.
The start of sales of the device in Russia is expected in early October, and its cost will be 160 thousand rubles.

Старт продаж Galaxy Fold в США назначен на 27 сентября

Через пару дней в Соединённых Штатах стартуют продажи первого складного смартфона от Samsung, а несколькими неделями ранее устройство начали реализовывать на местном южнокорейском рынке. Стоимость новинки составит 1 980 долларов.
Ни для кого не секрет, что складной гаджет должен был появиться еще в апреле, но его выход был отложен на пять месяцев из-за обилия багов и недоработок в предпродажных образцах. Получив множество претензий относительно складного смартфона, компания была вынуждена уделить пристальное внимание деталям, перенеся релиз почти на полгода.
Каждому покупателю Galaxy Fold будет доступна круглосуточная поддержка, специалисты которой в любой момент подскажут, как лучше ухаживать за устройством, и дадут практические советы и рекомендации о ключевых особенностях складного смартфона.
Старт продаж устройства в России ожидается в начале октября, а его стоимость составит 160 тысяч рублей.