Samsung is preparing a massive upgrade to the Android 10 range

Soon, Samsung will release a massive update to the current tenth version of the “green robot”. 49 smartphones from the model range of devices 2018-2019 fall under the update. At least this is evidenced by the publication AndroidPure, which in turn refers to the network of its unnamed sources.
The cherished list of devices supported by the South Korean company for updating the OS includes current and last year models, including the budget series Galaxy J. However, the flagship Galaxy S8 model will not receive updates, since it was introduced only in 2017.
The beta testing of One UI based on Android 10 will begin in early October and will be available only for the flagship Galaxy Note 10 and Galaxy S10 models. According to rumors, the stable tenth version of Android should appear no earlier than November.

Samsung готовит масштабное обновление модельного ряда до Android 10

В скором времени Samsung выпустит масштабное обновление до актуальной десятой версии «зеленого робота». Под обновление подпадает 49 смартфонов из модельного ряда устройств 2018-2019 годов. По крайней мере, об этом свидетельствует издание AndroidPure, в свою очередь ссылающееся на сеть своих неназванных источников.
В заветный список поддерживаемых южнокорейской компанией для обновления ОС устройств вошли нынешние и прошлогодние модели, включая бюджетную серию Galaxy J. Вместе с тем флагманская модель Galaxy S8 обновления не получит, так как была представлена только в 2017 году.
Бета-тестирование One UI на базе Android 10 начнется уже в первых числах октября и будет доступно лишь для флагманских моделей Galaxy Note 10 и Galaxy S10. По слухам, стабильная десятая версия Android должна появиться не ранее ноября.