Mobile version of Call of Duty is getting ready for Android and iOS

The American developer Activision Publishing has announced the imminent release of a mobile version of Call of Duty, a first-person shooter that gamers love around the world. The release is scheduled for October 1 and will give gamers the opportunity to plunge into the usual gameplay. The mobile version will be available for both Android devices and iOS.
According to the developer, for the first time the game will not have a “royal battle” mode, but later it will appear, as well as the ability to conduct massive battles for 100 participants. Fans of the series will like the presence in the game of their favorite cards, for example, Nuketown from Black Ops.
According to the trailer, released on the occasion of the imminent release, the game will be the best shooter among all available on the market with great graphics and performance. How things really are will be known very soon.

Мобильная версия Call of Duty готовится к выходу на Android и iOS

Американский разработчик Activision Publishing объявил о скором выходе мобильной версии полюбившегося геймерам по всему миру шутера от первого лица Call of Duty. Релиз назначен на 1 октября и даст возможность геймерам окунуться в привычный геймплей. Мобильная версия будет доступна и для Android-устройств, и для iOS.
По словам разработчика, в первое время в игре будет отсутствовать режим «королевской битвы», но впоследствии появится и он, а также возможность проводить массовые бои на 100 участников. Любителям серии придется по душе наличие в игре полюбившихся карт, например, Nuketown из Black Ops.
Согласно трейлеру, выпущенному по случаю скорого релиза, игра станет лучшим шутером среди всех имеющихся на рынке с замечательной графикой и производительностью. Как на самом деле обстоят дела, будет известно уже совсем скоро.