Lenovo launches smartwatch with fitness features

September 15, India launched sales of Carme smart watches manufactured by Lenovo. Possessing an enviable functionality that is almost no different from world analogues, the devices impress with their low cost. An Indian store sells watches for as little as $ 50.
The watch is equipped with a 1.3-inch screen protected by 2.5D glass. The device can be used as a fitness tracker: track heart rate, measure the number of steps and monitor the quality of sleep. In addition, the device includes sports training programs. In smart watches you can take a shower and swim, as they are reliably protected from water.
Carme can display messages and calls, as well as reminders to people with a sedentary lifestyle, about the need to move. A 200 mAh battery capacity is enough for a week's work of the device without recharging.

Стартовали продажи умных часов Lenovo с фитнес-функциями

15 сентября в Индии стартовали продажи умных часов Carme производства Lenovo. Обладая завидным функционалом, почти ничем не отличающимся от мировых аналогов, устройства подкупают невысокой стоимостью. В индийском магазине часы можно приобрести всего за 50 долларов.
Часы оснащены 1,3-дюймовым экраном, защищенным 2.5D-стеклом. Устройство может применяться как фитнес-трекер: отслеживать сердечный ритм, замерять количество шагов и мониторить качество сна. Кроме того, в устройство заложены программы спортивных тренировок. В умных часах можно принимать душ и плавать, так как они надежно защищены от воды.
Carme может показывать сообщения и звонки, а также напоминания людям, ведущим малоподвижный образ жизни, о необходимости двигаться. Емкой аккумуляторной батареи на 200 мАч достаточно для недельной работы устройства без подзарядки.