Xiaomi introduced the Black Shark 2 Pro with 512 GB of internal memory

One of the most powerful gaming smartphones on the Black Shark 2 Pro market has received a new top-end modification. Now the gaming gadget can be purchased with 512 GB of internal memory. True, the novelty will cost $ 564, but there will be plenty of space for all the necessary games.
With all the indisputable advantages, a gaming smartphone has one drawback - the manufacturer did not provide for the possibility of increasing memory using cards. With the release of the 512 GB version and this drawback, you can safely neglect it.
Recall, the gaming device runs on a powerful Snapdragon 855+ processor in combination with 12 GB of RAM. The smartphone is equipped with a bright 6.39-inch S-AMOLED screen and a capacious 4000 mAh battery with the possibility of 27-watt fast charging.

Xiaomi представила Black Shark 2 Pro с 512 ГБ встроенной памяти

Один из самых мощных геймерских смартфонов на рынке Black Shark 2 Pro получил новую топовую модификацию. Теперь игровой гаджет можно приобрести с объемом встроенной памяти 512 ГБ. Правда, новинка обойдется в 564 доллара, но зато места с избытком хватит на все необходимые игры.
При всех неоспоримых преимуществах у геймерского смартфона есть один недостаток – производитель не предусмотрел возможность увеличения памяти с помощью карт. С выходом версии на 512 ГБ и этим недостатком можно смело пренебречь.
Напомним, игровое устройство работает на мощном процессоре Snapdragon 855+ в сочетании с 12 ГБ оперативной памяти. Смартфон комплектуется ярким S-AMOLED экраном на 6,39 дюйма и емкой батареей на 4 000 мАч с возможностью 27-ваттной быстрой зарядки.