ASUS introduced VivoWatch SP with medical sensors and two-week autonomy

ASUS introduced VivoWatch SP with medical sensors and two-week autonomy

ASUS introduced branded smart watches with a rich set of tools for monitoring the user's health status. The manufacturer is sure that the watch has everything you need to track all the necessary health indicators - the level of oxygen in the blood, the state of the nervous system, changes in blood pressure and much more.
Watches will be clearly out of place for both athletes and people involved in sports at an amateur level. The GPS module will allow you to track detailed information about the covered route, speed and time spent on the road. In addition, the ability to control speed and alert when deviating from the schedule is implemented.
An important aspect is the high autonomy of smart watches - from one charge, they can work up to a crescent. According to company representatives, the approximate start of watch sales is the end of 2019, the cost is still unknown.

ASUS представила VivoWatch SP с медицинскими датчиками и автономностью в две недели

ASUS представила VivoWatch SP с медицинскими датчиками и автономностью в две недели

Компания ASUS представила фирменные умные часы с богатым набором инструментов для мониторинга состояния здоровья пользователя. Производитель уверен, что в часах есть все необходимое для отслеживания всех необходимых показателей здоровья – уровня кислорода в крови, состояния нервной системы, изменения артериального давления и много другого.
Часы будут явно нелишними и для спортсменов, и для людей, занимающихся спортом на любительском уровне. GPS-модуль позволит отслеживать подробную информацию о преодоленном маршруте, скорости и времени, проведенном в пути. Кроме того, реализована возможность контроля скорости и оповещении при отклонении от графика.
Немаловажным аспектом является высокая автономность умных часов – от одной зарядки они могут работать до полумесяца. По словам представителей компании, ориентировочный старт продаж часов – конец 2019 года, стоимость пока что неизвестна.