Leak declassified the characteristics of the unannounced Mi Mix 4

Almost a year has passed since the announcement of Xiaomi Mi Mix 3, and in the near future the fourth version of the flagship smartphone is expected to appear. On the eve of the Network appeared the alleged characteristics of the future news posted by insiders from the Middle Kingdom.
According to information from the leak, the smartphone will run on an improved Snapdragon 855+ chip, which, combined with a terabyte of internal memory and 12 GB of RAM, guarantees the device the highest performance.
The smartphone will receive a quality curved screen with a resolution of 2K, 5G modem and NFC support. One of the sensors of the main camera will be 108-megapixel, the other three will be a periscope camera, an ultra-wide-angle 16-megapixel camera and a 12-megapixel sensor.
A 4500 mAh battery can be quickly charged with a 30-watt charger. In addition, the smartphone supports wireless charging.

Утечка рассекретила характеристики неанонсированного Mi Mix 4

С момента анонса Xiaomi Mi Mix 3 прошел почти год и в ближайшее время ожидается появление четвертой версии флагманского смартфона. Накануне в Сети появились предполагаемые характеристики будущей новинки, выложенные инсайдерами из Поднебесной.
Согласно информации из утечки, смартфон будет работать на улучшенном чипе Snapdragon 855+, который в сочетании с терабайтом встроенной памяти и 12 ГБ ОЗУ гарантирует устройству высочайшую производительность.
Смартфон получит качественный изогнутый экран с разрешением 2K, 5G-модем и поддержку NFC. Один из датчиков основной камеры будет 108-мегапиксельным, остальные три представят собой перископическую камеру, сверхширокоугольную 16-мегапиксельная камеру и датчик на 12 мегапикселей.
Аккумулятор на 4500 мАч можно будет быстро зарядить 30-ваттным зарядным устройством. Кроме этого смартфон поддерживает беспроводную зарядку.