The titanium Apple credit card turned out to be not so "unkillable"

The other day, Apple has released branded credit cards. Their main "chip" was the material of titanium and high resistance to external influences. However, it became known that the "indestructible" cards are actually quite delicate and easily scratched.
The American company’s website has already posted instructions for using the card. So, Apple advises wearing a credit card in a case or placing it in a wallet in a separate department, not storing it in jeans pockets and not allowing contact with magnets.
The card is painted in several layers, but without using it carefully, you can easily achieve erasure of the paint and the appearance of scratches. By the way, the manufacturer advises wiping the card with moistened microfiber and avoiding interaction with household chemicals and abrasive materials.

Кредитная карта Apple из титана на поверку оказалась не такой «неубиваемой»

На днях корпорация Apple выпустила фирменные кредитные карты. Их главной «фишкой» стал материал из титана и высокая стойкость к внешнему воздействию. Однако стало известно, что «неубиваемые» карты на самом деле довольно нежные и легко царапаются.
На сайте американской компании уже выложены инструкции по пользованию карты. Так, Apple советует носить кредитку в чехле или размещать в кошельке в отдельном отделе, не хранить в карманах джинсов и не допускать контакта с магнитами.
Карта окрашена в несколько слоев, но, не используя ее бережно, можно легко добиться стирания краски и появления царапин. К слову, производитель советует протирать карту увлажненной микрофиброй и избегать взаимодействия с бытовыми химическими средствами и абразивными материалами.