The presentation of the Black Shark 2 Pro will be held July 30

In recent weeks, news about the imminent release of the second generation of the Black Shark gaming smartphone appeared in the media, but the exact date of the presentation was not reported. And recently the company Xiaomi officially announced that the event, which will be shown the device, will be held this month - July 30th.
According to numerous leaks, the gadget will receive an updated Snapdragon 855 Plus with a more powerful graphics processor and increased clock speed. It may also change the display of the device, in particular, a lot is said about the increased frequency of its update.
Recall, Black Shark will have to compete with another gaming smartphone running on an updated processor - Nubia Red Magic 3 Special Edition, the upcoming release of which was recently announced by ZTE.

Презентация Black Shark 2 Pro состоится 30 июля

В последние недели в СМИ то и дело появлялись новости о скором выходе второго поколения игрового смартфона Black Shark, однако точной даты презентации не сообщалось. И вот на днях компания Xiaomi официально объявила, что мероприятие, на котором будет продемонстрировано устройство, состоится уже в этом месяце – 30 июля.
Согласно многочисленным утечкам, игровой гаджет получит обновленный Snapdragon 855 Plus с более мощным графическим процессором и увеличенной тактовой частотой. Возможно, претерпит изменения и дисплей устройства, в частности много говорится об увеличенной частоте его обновления.
Напомним, Black Shark придется конкурировать с другим игровым смартфоном, работающим на обновленном процессоре – Nubia Red Magic 3 Special Edition, о предстоящем выходе которого на днях сообщила компания ZTE.