Nintendo Switch will get increased autonomy

Last week, the Japanese company Nintendo introduced a lightweight version of the game console Switch, which lost its removable gamepads, the ability to connect to a TV receiver, vibration and support for Nintendo Labo, but it became $ 100 cheaper.
In addition, Nintendo will soon release a new generation of consoles with increased autonomy. Many expected that the Japanese would improve the "iron", but, apparently, the company decided that increasing the operating time without recharging is a more important task.
Internet resource nintendo.co stated that depending on the game, the increase in autonomy may be almost double. So, in the new version of the console, The Legend of Zelda will be able to play without recharging not 3 hours, but already about 5.5 hours. The cost of the console will not change compared to the original - it will simply replace it.

Новая Nintendo Switch получит увеличенную автономность

На прошлой неделе японская компания Nintendo представила облегченную версию игровой консоли Switch, которая лишилась съемных геймпадов, возможности подключения к ТВ-приемнику, вибрации и поддержки Nintendo Labo, но зато стала на 100 долларов дешевле.
Кроме того, Nintendo в скором времени выпустит новое поколение консолей с увеличенной автономностью. Многие ждали, что японцы улучшат «железо», но, по всей видимости, в компании решили, что увеличение времени работы без подзарядки является более важной задачей.
Интернет-ресурс nintendo.co заявил, что в зависимости от игры, прирост автономности может почти двойным. Так, в новой версии консоли в игру The Legend of Zelda можно будет без подзарядки поиграть не 3 часа, а уже примерно 5,5 часа. Стоимость консоли не изменится по сравнению с оригинальной – она ее просто заменит.