Presented smart watch Xiaomi with ECG

A presentation of the new Xiaomi products took place this week, at which, among others, the Amazfit Health Watch, a smart watch with the electrocardiogram recording option, was presented. According to the Chinese side, the accuracy of the measurement of the gadget is close to 97 percent.
Thanks to the advanced system of artificial intelligence, the longer the owner will use the device, the more accurate will be her testimony and recommendations in the field of the cardiovascular system. If the watch reveals violations in its work, a message will be shown to the owner with a call to see a doctor.
If you lose consciousness or death within a few seconds, the gadget will send a corresponding message to emergency services. Watches do not have good moisture protection, because they will need to be removed before going to the shower or pool.
According to the manufacturer, the battery can withstand a week of operation of the device without recharging.

Представлены умные часы Xiaomi с ЭКГ

На неделе состоялась презентация новинок Xiaomi, на которой в числе прочих были представлены Amazfit Health Watch – умные часы с опцией записи электрокардиограммы. По заявлению китайской стороны, точность измерения гаджета приближается к 97 процентам.
Благодаря продвинутой системе искусственного интеллекта, чем дольше владелец будет пользоваться устройством, тем точнее станут ее показания и рекомендации в области сердечно-сосудистой системы. Если часы выявят нарушения в ее работе – владельцу будет демонстрироваться сообщение с призывом обратиться к врачу.
При потере сознания или летальном исходе в течение нескольких секунд гаджет отправит соответствующее сообщение экстренным службам. Часы не обладают хорошей влагозащитой, потому их нужно будет снимать перед походом в душ или бассейн.
По заверениям производителя, аккумулятор способен выдержать неделю работы устройства без подзарядки.