Applications with advertising not giving comfortable use of smartphones

Every day, hundreds of new applications are hosted on the largest Android-platform Google Play, but, despite a serious multi-layered protection system, filters keep missing malicious programs. For example, Lookout Cyber ​​Security Agency recently reported on a malicious plugin identified that showed an excessive amount of advertising on smartphones.
Moreover, the adware was very carefully hidden, and therefore met even in applications with a half-million number of downloads. According to Lookout, the malicious plugin was actively used by the Chinese company CooTek and was hidden in more than two hundred of its software products.
Despite the violations found, the Chinese developer was not punished by Google Inc. - the matter at the moment ended only with the fact that part of the programs were removed from the app store, and in some of them the developer simply removed the plugin.

Приложения с рекламой не дающий комфортно использовать смартфоны

Ежедневно сотни новых приложений размещаются на крупнейшей Android-площадке Google Play, но, несмотря на серьезную многоуровневую систему защиты, то и дело фильтры пропускают вредоносные программы. Так, недавно агентство по кибербезопасности Lookout сообщило о выявленном вредоносном плагине, который демонстрировал на смартфоны чрезмерное количество рекламы.

Причем рекламное ПО было очень тщательно спрятано, а потому встречалось даже в приложениях с полумиллионным количеством загрузок. По информации Lookout, вредоносный плагин активно использовался китайской компанией CooTek и был спрятан в более чем двухстах ее программных продуктах.
Несмотря на выявленные нарушения, китайский разработчик не был наказан корпорацией Google – дело на данный момент закончилось лишь тем, что часть программ были удалена из магазина приложений, а в части из них разработчик просто убрал плагин.