Mate X and P30 Pro information removed from official Android portal

One of the leaders of the mobile device market, the Chinese company Huawei, continues to lose ground after the introduction of sanctions against it. Because of the strained relations between the United States and China, Google was forced to deprive the Chinese manufacturer of the right to use its products, the main of which is the Android mobile operating system.
Along with the ban on use, the main site of the Green Robot Android.com has deleted all the information about the Mate X folding smartphone, which is scheduled for release next month, and the popular P30 Pro camera phone.
Despite the fact that Huawei has prepared for such a scenario of events in advance and has a fully operational own operating system, the sanctions cannot but hit their leading position, especially since this is almost certainly not the last blow to the Chinese company and pressure on it in the future only intensify.

Очередной удар по Huawei. Информация о Mate X и P30 Pro удалена с официального портала Android

Один из лидеров рынка мобильных устройств, китайская компания Huawei, продолжает терять позиции после введение против нее санкций. Из-за натянутых отношений между США и Китаем, Google была вынуждена лишить китайского производителя права использования своих продуктов, главным из которых является мобильная операционная система Android.
Вместе с запретом на использование, главный сайт «Зеленого робота» Android.com удалил всю информацию о складном смартфоне Mate X, релиз которого намечен на следующий месяц, и популярном камерофоне P30 Pro.
Несмотря на то, что Huawei заблаговременно подготовилась к такому варианту событий и имеет полностью работоспособную собственную операционную систему, санкции не могут не ударить по их лидирующей позиции, тем более, что почти наверняка это не последний удар по китайской компании и давление на нее в будущем только лишь усилится.