Characteristics of unannounced Mate 30 Pro

Huawei just last month introduced the launch models of the 30th series - P30 and P30 Pro. In the autumn, the devices of the Mate 30 line will be shown. Despite the fact that almost half a year before the announcement, the alleged characteristics of the most powerful device in the line, the Mate 30 Pro, have appeared on the Internet.
The flagship will receive the most top characteristics among all models of the Chinese manufacturer, including the powerful 7-nanometer Kirin 985, 5G-modem and the main camera unit consisting of four lenses, including the ToF 3D-sensor.
The device will receive a 6.71-inch curved OLED screen on four sides and a 3D face scanner in combination with a fingerprint sensor. Quite average in terms of the volume of the battery is only 4200 mAh offset by proprietary fast charging of 55 watts.

В Сети появились характеристики неанонсированного Mate 30 Pro

Huawei только лишь в прошлом месяце представила стартовые модели 30-й серии – P30 и P30 Pro. Осенью будут показаны устройства линейки Mate 30. Несмотря на то, что до анонса еще почти полгода, в Интернете появились предположительные характеристики мощнейшего из линейки аппарата – Mate 30 Pro.
Флагман получит самые топовые характеристики среди всех моделей китайского производителя, включая мощный 7-нанометровый Kirin 985, 5G-модем и блок основной камеры, состоящий из четырех объективов, включая 3D-датчик ToF.
Устройство получит 6,71-дюймовый с четырех сторон изогнутый OLED-экран и 3D-сканер лица в сочетании с дактилоскопическим датчиком. Довольно средняя по объему аккумуляторная батарея всего лишь на 4200 мАч компенсируется фирменной быстрой зарядкой на 55 Вт.