New iPhone Information

As a rule, Apple Corporation updates the model line of branded smartphones every autumn. Despite the fact that up to this time is still half a year, information about future updates starts to leak into the press.
Among the three new models of smartphones, only the iPhone XS Max changer will have a triple main camera, the Wall Street Journal is confident, their Bloomberg colleagues have reason to believe that the triple camera will be installed in the basic iPhone model.
A well-known insider, Ming-Chi Kuo, believes that, unlike the other two, the XR-model will not receive an OLED-screen, but an inexpensive LCD-matrix, which will make the model more competitive in the market. Perhaps the proprietary Lightning connector will finally be replaced with USB Type-C.
Be that as it may, each of the models of this year will receive improved hardware, for example, the RAM of the iPhone XR will receive 4 GB of space 3 GB.

Инсайдеры поделились информацией о новых iPhone

Как правило, корпорация Apple обновляет модельную линейку фирменных смартфонов каждую осень. Несмотря на то, что до этого времени еще полгода, в прессу то и дело начинает просачиваться информация о будущих новинках.
Среди трех новых моделей смартфонов лишь у «сменщика» iPhone XS Max будет тройная основная камера, уверено издание The Wall Street Journal, у их коллег из Bloomberg есть основания полагать, что тройную камеру поставят и в базовую модель iPhone.
Известный инсайдер Минг-Чи Куо полагает, что XR-модель в отличие от двух остальных получит не OLED-экран, а недорогую LCD-матрицу, что позволит сделать модель более конкурентоспособной на рынке. Возможно, фирменный разъем Lightning, наконец, будет заменен на USB Type-C.
Как бы то ни было, каждая из моделей нынешнего года получит улучшенное железо, например, ОЗУ iPhone XR получит объем 4 ГБ место 3 ГБ.