OnePlus 7 design leak

The announcement of the next flagship mobile device OnePlus 7 will take place only closer to the summer, but the Chinese manufacturer will not show any surprises to anyone. Long before the event, the design of the smartphone and its characteristics are disclosed.
Thus, the well-known expert on insiders @OnLeaks published on his page fairly high-quality renders of the future device. Given the credibility of the source in this area, there is no doubt that the future novelty will have exactly this kind.
OnePlus 7 design leak

A single front-facing camera will be located on the sliding mechanism at the top of the device, which will free the display from openings and “bangs”, but will hit the reliability of the device. By the way, a large bright 6.5-inch display will be at least 95 percent of the front panel.
The main camera, unlike its predecessor, will be triple, the device will acquire the most powerful Snapdragon 855 chipset in conjunction with 128 GB of ROM and 6 GB of RAM.

Утечка рассекретила дизайн OnePlus 7

Анонс очередного флагманского мобильного устройства OnePlus 7 состоится лишь ближе к лету, однако никаких сюрпризов китайский производитель уже никому не покажет. Задолго до мероприятия раскрыты и дизайн смартфона и его характеристики.
Так, известный специалист по инсайдам @OnLeaks опубликовал на своей страничке довольно качественные рендеры будущего устройства. Учитывая авторитетность источника в этой сфере, нет сомнений, что будущая новинка будет иметь именно этот вид.
Утечка рассекретила дизайн OnePlus 7

Одиночная фронтальная камера расположится на выдвижном механизме в верхней части устройства, что позволит освободить дисплей от отверстий и «челок», но ударит по надежности устройства. К слову, большой яркий 6,5-дюймовый дисплей будет составлять не менее 95 процентов передней панели.
Основная камера в отличие от предшественника будет тройной, аппарат обзаведется мощнейшим чипсетом Snapdragon 855 в связке с 128 ГБ ПЗУ и 6 ГБ ОЗУ.