Smartphone with retractable keyboard

In addition to the world-famous giant companies, small startups take part in the MWC 2019. One of them, F (x) tec, on the eve showed a prototype of a mobile device, the main feature of which is a sliding five-row keyboard.
The gadget for $ 650 has a Snapdragon 835 processor in combination with 6 GB of RAM and 128 GB of ROM and a 6-inch AMOLED screen. A fingerprint sensor located on the side is responsible for security, and photo-video capabilities are implemented using a dual main camera with 5 and 12 megapixel sensors and an 8 megapixel front camera.
Smartphone with retractable keyboard

At the moment, the device has some optimization problems associated with the use of a modified Android Pie, but since this is just a prototype, developers will have time to debug before the start of sales, scheduled for July.

На MWC представлен смартфон с выдвигающейся клавиатурой

Кроме всемирно известных компаний-гигантов в MWC 2019 принимают участие и небольшие стартапы. Один из них, F(x)tec, накануне показал прототип мобильного устройства, главной фишкой которого является выдвижная пятирядная клавиатура.
Гаджет за 650 долларов обладает процессором Snapdragon 835 в сочетании с 6 ГБ ОЗУ и 128 ГБ ПЗУ и 6-дюймовым AMOLED-экраном. За безопасность отвечает дактилоскопический датчик, расположенный на боковой грани, а фото-видео возможности реализованы с помощью сдвоенной основной камеры с сенсорами на 5 и 12 Мп и фронтальной камерой на 8 Мп.
На MWC представлен смартфон с выдвигающейся клавиатурой

На данный момент устройство имеет некоторые проблемы с оптимизацией, связанные с использованием модифицированного Android Pie, но так как это еще только прототип, у разработчиков будет время для отладки до старта продаж, намеченного на июль.