Galaxy F video and Galaxy S10 renderings have got to the Network

February 20 in San Francisco, Samsung will present the tenth anniversary series of its mobile devices. Despite the fact that before the announcement is even more than a crescent, all the basic technical information about the devices has long been walking on the Internet thanks to a series of leaks. The other day, the official renderers of the Galaxy S10 line and even the presentation video of the Galaxy F smartphone became publicly available.
Judging by the pictures, the S10 + with a 6.4-inch screen and the S10 with a 6.1-inch screen is not so easy to distinguish, the main difference is that the S10 + has two front-facing cameras and the S10 has only one. On the back side, only the S10e has a dual main camera, the other two models of the ruler have a triple camera.
Galaxy F video and Galaxy S10 renderings have got to the Network

All three models will have a power button on the right side and a Bixby voice assistant button with volume control on the left.
The standard 3.5 mm audio jack, as before, will be located on the bottom of the smartphone.
On YouTube, anyone two weeks before the premiere of the Galaxy F will be able to watch its promotional promo. The device will receive an improved Snapdragon 855 chipset with 12 GB of RAM and up to a terabyte of hard disk space.

В Сеть попало видео Galaxy F и рендеры Galaxy S10

20 февраля в Сан-Франциско Samsung представит юбилейную десятую серию своих мобильных устройств. Несмотря на то, что до анонса еще более полумесяца, вся основная техническая информация об устройствах уже давно гуляет по сети Интернет благодаря серии утечек. На днях достоянием общества стали и вовсе официальные рендеры линейки Galaxy S10 и даже презентационное видео смартфона Galaxy F.
Судя по картинкам, внешне S10+ с 6,4-дюймовым экраном и S10 с 6,1-дюймовым экраном не так просто различить, главное отличие – у S10+ две фронтальные камеры, а у S10 лишь одна. С задней стороны лишь у S10e сдвоенная основная камера, у двух остальных моделей линейки камера тройная.
В Сеть попало видео Galaxy F и рендеры Galaxy S10

Все три модели получат кнопку питания на правом боку и кнопку голосового помощника Bixby с регулировкой громкости на левом.
Стандартный аудиоразъем 3,5 мм, как и прежде, будет располагаться на нижней грани смартфона.
В YouTube любой желающий за две недели до премьеры Galaxy F сможет посмотреть его рекламный промо-ролик. Устройство получит усовершенствованный чипсет Snapdragon 855 с 12 ГБ ОЗУ и до терабайта места на жестком диске.