OPPO prepares to show 10x optical zoom

The Chinese company OPPO is known for its love of new technologies and solutions, which has been proved more than once with the example of its products. So this time the brand management plans to surprise. It became known that tomorrow representatives of the company in Beijing will show a smartphone with an advanced 10-fold optical approximation. At least, this reports the authoritative portal My Drivers.
Previously, one of the insiders stated that the approximation technology would be presented as part of CES or MWC events. The first exhibition was recently completed, but, apparently, the company’s executives are not going to wait until the second one.
The system of 5-fold optical zoom was introduced by the manufacturer two years ago, but since then it has not been applied in any of its gadgets. Perhaps the progressive 10-fold technology will be implemented in one or more devices of the F19 or R19 line.

OPPO готовится показать мобильное устройство с 10-кратным оптическим приближением

Китайская компания OPPO известна своей любовью к новым технологиям и решениям, что не раз доказывала на примере своей продукции. Вот и на этот раз руководство бренда планирует удивить. Стало известно, что уже завтра представители компании в Пекине покажут смартфон с передовым 10-кратным оптическим приближением. По крайней мере, об этом сообщает авторитетный портал My Drivers.
Ранее один из инсайдов гласил, что технология приближения будет представлена в рамках мероприятий CES или MWC. Первая выставка недавно завершилась, но, по всей видимости, до второй руководители компании ждать не намерены.
Система 5-кратного оптического наезда была представлена производителем еще два года назад, но с тех пор ни в одном из своих гаджетов, она так и не была применена. Возможно, прогрессивная 10-кратная технология будет реализована в одном или нескольких устройствах линейки F19 или R19.