DxOMark revealed the pros and cons of the camera in Pixel 3

Portal DxOMark is known for carefully and carefully studying the photo and video properties of the latest innovations in the field of smartphone construction, gives an estimate to each shooting indicator, and ultimately calculates the average camera score. This time, experts gathered and tested the OnePlus 6T.
It was noted that the camera of the smartphone is pleased with the presence of fast autofocus, high detail when approaching the object and accurate exposure. However, the appearance of halos from the edges of the object, quite noticeable color noise in low light and a periodic underestimation of exposure, were a little embarrassing.
As for the quality of shooting video, the experts liked lightning-fast autofocus, high-quality stabilization, confident noise reduction and a solid dynamic range, but at the same time there were noted deterioration of the recording while in motion and low light.
In general, the smartphone was liked by testing its experts, gaining 98 points for the video and 103 points - for the photo.

Специалисты DxOMark выявили плюсы и минусы камеры в Pixel 3

Портал DxOMark известен тем, что кропотливо и внимательно изучает фото и видео свойства последних новинок в области смартфоностроения, ставит оценку каждому показателю съемки и в итоге высчитывает средний бал камеры. На этот раз специалисты собрались и протестировали OnePlus 6T.

Было отмечено, что фотокамера смартфона радует наличием быстрого автофокуса, высокой детализации при приближении объекта и точной экспозицией. Однако немного смутило появление ореолов с краев объекта, вполне ощутимый цветовой шум при недостаточной освещенности и периодическое занижение экспозиции.

Что касается качества съемки видео, то экспертам пришлись по душе молниеносный автофокус, качественная стабилизация, уверенное шумоподавление и солидный динамический диапазон, но в то же время были отмечены ухудшения записи во время движения и недостаточной освещенности.

В целом, смартфон пришелся по душе тестирующим его специалистам, набрав 98 баллов за видео и 103 балла – за фото.