Samsung is testing a new interface

For several years now, the company has been using the Samsung Experience interface for its Galaxy smartphone line, but it will soon be replaced by another, more sophisticated and currently actively tested interface - One UI.
Recently, a video showing the features of the new interface was published by the company's official channel. Judging by the video series, one-hand control of the gadget will become more comfortable, and the entire screen will be divided into several work areas.

“The interface is designed to help you concentrate on important points. Software and hardware interaction allows you to focus your attention only on what is important for you, without changing the usual feelings from using the device, ”says the official website.
It is reported that the interface will receive two lines of smartphones - S8 and S9.

Samsung тестирует новый интерфейс

Вот уже несколько лет для своей линейки смартфонов Galaxy компания использует интерфейс Samsung Experience, однако уже скоро ему на смену придет другой, более совершенный и в настоящее время активно тестируемый интерфейс – One UI.
На днях видео, демонстрирующее особенности нового интерфейса, опубликовал официальный канал компании. Судя по видеоряду, управление гаджетом одной рукой станет более комфортным, а весь экран будет разделен на несколько рабочих зон.

«Интерфейс призван помочь вам сконцентрироваться на важных моментах. Программное и аппаратное взаимодействие позволяют акцентировать ваше внимание только на важном для вас, не меняя привычные ощущения от использования устройства», – гласит официальный сайт.
Сообщается, что интерфейс получат две линейки смартфонов – S8 и S9.