Sales of "Racing" OnePlus 6T start today

Yesterday, at a specially organized event, OnePlus introduced the “racing” version of its flagship smartphone. In addition to the McLaren nameplate, the device received some other improvements. In particular, the operative memory of the device was increased to 10 GB.
The "highlight" of the novelty is the improved charger, which in just 20 minutes charges the battery with a capacity of 3700 mAh for the whole day. In the box there is a cover made using racing carbon fiber.
Sales of "Racing" OnePlus 6T start today

As for the rest, not counting the “racing” themes of the system and the orange edging, this is still the same OnePlus 6T with a 6.41-inch FullHD + display preloaded with Android Pie, a Snapdragon 845 processor and a dual main camera of 20 and 16 megapixels.
Already today, the smartphone will be available for 700 euros.

Продажи «гоночного» OnePlus 6T стартуют сегодня

Вчера на специально организованном мероприятии OnePlus представила «гоночную» версию своего флагманского смартфона. Кроме шильдика «McLaren» устройство получило и некоторые другие доработки. В частности, оперативная память устройства была увеличена до 10 ГБ.
«Изюминкой» новинки стало и улучшенное зарядное устройство, которое всего за 20 минут заряжает аккумулятор емкостью 3700 мАч на весь день. В коробке присутствует чехол, выполненный с использованием гоночного углеродного волокна.
Продажи «гоночного» OnePlus 6T стартуют сегодня

В остальном, не считая «гоночных» тем системы и оранжевой окантовки, это все тот же OnePlus 6T с 6,41- дюймовым FullHD+ дисплеем, предустановленной Android Pie, процессором Snapdragon 845 и сдвоенной основной камерой на 20 и 16 Мп.
Уже сегодня смартфон можно будет приобрести за 700 евро.