Lenovo Z5s shown in the video

It remains quite a bit before the official presentation of the last "brainchild" of the Chinese company Lenovo - Z5s, representatives of the manufacturer have already promised to present the device in December. As usual, insiders are not asleep, and therefore the appearance of the smartphone is already declassified.

Several published photographs clearly show Lenovo’s main design solutions. In particular, it became clear that the large 6.3-inch display of the novelty, which occupies almost the entire front panel, will receive a cutout in the upper part for the front camera.
On the eve of the Network, a short video of the flagship device was “leaked” at all. Within 13 seconds you can see how an unknown person scrolls through the bookmarks of the desktop, and the presence of a rather small lower display frame is striking.

Неанонсированный Lenovo Z5s всплыл в видеоролике

Осталось совсем чуть-чуть до официальной презентации последнего «детища» китайской компании Lenovo – Z5s, представители производителя уже пообещали представить устройство в декабре. Как обычно, инсайдеры не дремлют, а потому внешний вид смартфона уже рассекречен.

На нескольких опубликованных фотографиях ясно видны основные дизайнерские решения Lenovo. В частности, стало понятно, что большой 6,3-дюймовый дисплей новинки, занимающий практически всю переднюю панель, получит вырез в верхней части для фронтальной камеры.
Накануне в Сеть и вовсе «слили» короткую видеозапись флагманского устройства. В течение 13 секунд видно, как неизвестный человек листает закладки рабочего стола, причем бросается в глаза наличие довольно небольшой нижней рамки дисплея.