Red Magic Mars will receive 10 GB of RAM and Snapdragon 845

Nubia nine months after the release of the Red Magic gaming smartphone is about to announce the second version of this gadget. The successor will get a more efficient processor and generally more powerful hardware.
The gaming device will run on Snapdragon 845, in the maximum version, in addition to the smart processor, there is 10 GB of RAM and 256 GB of RAM. True and the cost of the maximum configuration will be 575 dollars.
Red Magic Mars will receive 10 GB of RAM and Snapdragon 845

The front panel of the device will have a 6-inch Full HD + screen, an 8 megapixel front camera and a stereo speaker grille. On the back panel will be an unusual fingerprint scanner, made in the form of a hexagon, and a 16-megapixel camera.
The 4D Shock system with a powerful vibromodule is designed to add realism to what is happening.

Обновленный Red Magic Mars получит 10 ГБ оперативной памяти и Snapdragon 845

Nubia спустя девять месяцев после выхода игрового смартфона Red Magic собирается анонсировать вторую версию этого гаджета. Преемник получит более производительный процессор и в целом более мощную аппаратную часть.
Игровое устройство будет работать на Snapdragon 845, в максимальной версии вдобавок к шустрому процессору идет 10 ГБ ОЗУ и 256 ГБ ОЗУ. Правда и стоимость максимальной комплектации составит 575 долларов.
Обновленный Red Magic Mars получит 10 ГБ оперативной памяти и Snapdragon 845

На передней панели устройства расположится 6-дюймовый Full HD+ экран, фронталка на 8 мегапикселей и решетка стереодинамиков. На задней панели будет находиться необычный сканер отпечатка, выполненный в форме шестиугольника, и 16-мегапиксельная камера.
Добавить реалистичности происходящему призвана система 4D Shock с мощным вибромодулем.