Geekbench declassified a powerful filling of unannounced Google Glass 2

The announcement of smart glasses from Google’s second generation can be expected not earlier than next year, and some data about the hardware of the future gadget has already appeared on the Web. The data insider was the well-known benchmark Geekbench, in the history of checks which journalists from MySmartPrice found the results of testing an unannounced device.
Geekbench declassified a powerful filling of unannounced Google Glass 2

Points will work on the basis of a fairly powerful Snapdragon 710 chipset, in conjunction with 3 GB of RAM and Android 8.1 Oreo. At the moment there are no test results in the base of the benchmark, it seems that they were removed from the history under the onslaught of Google.
According to rumors, a new generation of glasses will get a more powerful battery, and judging by the test results, a more efficient processor. The cost of the device according to analysts will be up to $1,500.

Geekbench рассекретил мощную начинку неанонсированных Google Glass 2

Анонса умных очков второго поколения от Google можно будет ждать не ранее следующего года, а в Сети уже появились некоторые данные о железе будущего гаджета. Инсайдером данных выступил известный бенчмарк Geekbench, в истории проверок которого журналисты из MySmartPrice нашли результаты тестирования неанонсированного устройства.
Geekbench рассекретил мощную начинку неанонсированных Google Glass 2

Очки будут работать на базе довольно мощного чипсета Snapdragon 710, в связке с 3 ГБ ОЗУ и Android 8.1 Oreo. На данный момент результатов теста в базе бенчмарка нет, по всей видимости, под натиском Google они были удалены из истории.
По слухам новое поколение очков получит более мощный аккумулятор и судя по результатам теста – более производительный процессор. Стоимость устройства по оценке аналитиков будет доходить до 1500 долларов.