Apple shows record revenue

On the first day of November, Apple held a regular event, presenting a financial report for the fourth quarter to the investors. Judging by the numbers that the company's executives operated on, Apple is doing very well.
The net profit of the American corporation for the reporting period amounted to a little more than 14 billion dollars, and the total revenue reached almost 63 billion. Sales of devices also grew quite significantly, nearly 47 million iPhones, 9.7 million iPads and more than 5 million Macs were sold this way. Growth in sales of other devices was 31%.
“We are happy to report on the next successful quarter that completed the fiscal year. During this year, we managed to realize a 2 billion iOS device and demonstrate record revenues in the entire history of the company, ”said Tim Cook, head of the American company.

Apple демонстрирует рекордные выручки

В первый день ноября компания Apple провела очередное мероприятие, представив на суд инвесторов финансовый отчет за четвертый квартал. Судя по цифрам, которыми оперировали руководители компании, дела у Apple идут очень хорошо.
Чистая прибыль американской корпорации за отчетный период составила немногим больше 14 миллиардов долларов, а общая выручка достигла почти 63 миллиардов. Продажи устройств выросли также вполне ощутимо, так было реализовано почти 47 миллионов iPhone, 9,7 миллиона iPad и более 5 миллионов Mac. Рост продаж устройств категории «другое» составил 31 %.
«Мы счастливы отчитаться об очередном успешном квартале, завершившем финансовый год. За этот год нам удалось реализовать 2-миллиардное iOS-устройство и продемонстрировать рекордные доходы за всю историю компании», – отметил глава американской компании Тим Кук.