Huawei Mate 20 shows incredible performance

Earlier this week, the Chinese Huawei introduced the flagship novelty - Mate 20. According to the latest tests, this particular smartphone will be the most powerful among all working on the basis of the Android operating system.
According to the official page of the benchmark AnTuTu, the novelty has managed to score an incredible 313,000 points in the same test, thus outperforming all competitors. Version 20 Pro showed a slightly lower result, 307 thousand, but this result has no equal among competitors. Recall, up to this point, the ROG Phone from ASUS was considered to be the most powerful among Android smartphones, the result of which did not reach 300 thousand points.
Note that such a great result was shown through the use of the flagship Kirin 980 chipset, assembled on 7-nanometer technology. Nevertheless, Apple's new products are still out of reach - they showed a result of 349 thousand points.

Huawei Mate 20 демонстрирует невероятную производительность

В начале недели китайский Huawei представил флагманскую новинку – Mate 20. Согласно последним тестам, именно этот смартфон станет самым мощным среди всех, работающих на базе операционной системы Android.
Согласно официальной страницы бенчмарка AnTuTu, новинка сумела набрать невероятные 313 тысяч баллов в одноименном тесте, тем самым опередив всех конкурентов. Версия 20 Pro показала чуть меньший результат, 307 тысяч, но и этот результат не имеет равных среди конкурентов. Напомним, до этого момента мощнейшим среди Android-смартфонов считался ROG Phone от ASUS, результат которого не достиг и 300 тысяч баллов.
Отметим, что такой великолепный результат был показан благодаря использованию флагманского чипсета Kirin 980, собранного на 7-нанометровой технологии. Тем не менее, новинки от Apple все равно пока недосягаемы – они продемонстрировали результат в 349 тысяч баллов.