Meizu introduced three new smartphones

The other day in Beijing, the Meizu company made a presentation of its new products. The participants were shown new models X8, V8 and V8 Pro.
Meizu X8 was the first model of the company, which had a cutout on the screen. The device received a 6.15-inch screen, a thin frame and a porcelain back. The main camera is represented by 12 and 5 Mp modules, and the front camera is 20 Mp by module. The device works on the Snapdragon 710. The smartphone will be on sale on November 1, the cost of the basic configuration will be 233 dollars, the maximum - 291 dollars.
V8 is an entry level gadget. The device received a 5.7-inch display, MediaTek MT6739 in combination with 3 GB of RAM and 32 GB of ROM. The main camera is represented by a 13 Mp block, and the front camera is 5 Mp.
Meizu introduced three new smartphones

V8 Pro is made in a metal case, the chipset unlike the basic version is changed to a more powerful Helio P22 in combination with 4 GB of RAM and 64 GB of ROM. The main camera of the device received 12 megapixel module, the front camera - 5 megapixels.
V8 and V8 Pro will be available starting September 26 for $ 117 and $ 160 respectively.

Meizu представила три новых смартфона

На днях в Пекине компания Meizu устроила презентацию своих новинок. Собравшимся были показаны новые модели X8, V8 и V8 Pro.
Meizu X8 стала первой моделью компании, у которой появился вырез на экране. Аппарат получил 6,15-дюймовый экран, тонкие рамки и фарфоровую заднюю часть. Основная камера представлена 12 и 5 Мп модулями, а фронтальная и вовсе 20 Мп модулем. Устройство работает на Snapdragon 710. Смартфон появится в продаже 1 ноября, стоимость базовой комплектации составит 233 доллара, максимальной – 291 доллар.
V8 представляет собой гаджет начального уровня. Устройство получило 5,7-дюймовый дисплей, MediaTek MT6739 в сочетании с 3 ГБ ОЗУ и 32 ГБ ПЗУ. Основная камера представлена 13 Мп блоком, а фронтальная – 5 Мп.
Meizu представила три новых смартфона

V8 Pro выполнен в металлическом корпусе, чипсет в отличие от базовой версии изменен на более мощный Helio P22 в сочетании с 4 ГБ ОЗУ и 64 ГБ ПЗУ. Основная камера устройства получила 12 Мп модуль, фронтальная – 5 Мп.
V8 и V8 Pro можно будет приобрести, начиная с 26 сентября, за 117 и 160 долларов соответственно.