Online store accidentally announced OnePlus 6T

Quite an amusing incident the other day occurred with the flagship OnePlus 6T. The top machine will be presented only next month, but online store giztop.com mistakenly opened the pre-order for him briefly, thus revealing the technical characteristics and appearance of the future flagship.
Judging by the information provided, OnePlus 6T will be very reminiscent of the appearance of the latest mobile devices OPPO, in particular R17 Pro. This, of course, is not surprising, since both OPPO and OnePlus are units of the Chinese VVC.
As for the characteristics of the future smartphone, the device will receive Snapdragon 845, 6.4-inch AMOLED screen, front camera at 25 megapixels and a main dual camera for 12 and 20 megapixels, as well as the latest version of Android 9.0.

Онлайн-магазин случайно «слил» всю информацию о неанонсированном OnePlus 6T

Довольно забавный казус на днях произошел с флагманским OnePlus 6T. Топовый аппарат будет представлен лишь в следующем месяце, но онлайн-магазин giztop.com по ошибке ненадолго открыл на него предзаказ, тем самым раскрыв технические характеристики и внешний вид будущего флагмана.
Судя по представленной информации, OnePlus 6T будет очень напоминать по внешнему виду последние мобильные устройства OPPO, в частности R17 Pro. Это, конечно, неудивительно, так как и OPPO и OnePlus являются подразделениями китайской ВВК.
Что касается характеристик будущего смартфона, то аппарат получит Snapdragon 845, 6,4-дюймовый AMOLED экран, фронтальную камеру на 25 Мп и основную сдвоенную камеру на 12 и 20 Мп, а также последнюю версию Android 9.0.