Introduced the flagman Galaxy Note9

Yesterday at the traditional annual exhibition Galaxy Unpacked was finally presented smartpad, rumors and leaks about which excited the past few months. Along with recognizable design, Galaxy Note9 received top-notch "hardware" and useful updates to the already rich functionality.
"The Note series always used the highest technologies and solutions, Note9 in this regard was no exception. The gadget will satisfy all the requests of the advanced users of the Note series, our loyal fans who are trying to take everything from life, "said the director of the South Korean corporation Dong Jing Co..
Introduced the flagman Galaxy Note9

By the way, as expected, the smartphone received a 6.4-inch display with a resolution of HD +, productive chipsets Snapdragon 845 or Exynos 9810 depending on the region, a capacious battery for 4 thousand mAh and a functional corporate pen stylus Pen.

Представлен флагманский Galaxy Note9

Вчера на традиционной ежегодной выставке Galaxy Unpacked был, наконец, представлен смартпэд, слухи и утечки про который будоражили последние несколько месяцев. Вместе с узнаваемым дизайном Galaxy Note9 получил топовое «железо» и полезные обновления и без того богатого функционала.
Представлен флагманский Galaxy Note9

«Серия Note всегда использовала высочайшие технологии и решения, Note9 в этом плане не стал исключением. Гаджет удовлетворит все запросы продвинутых пользователей серии Note, наших верных поклонников, которые стараются брать от жизни все», - заявил директор южнокорейской корпорации Донг Джинг Ко.
К слову, как и ожидалось, смартфон получил 6,4-дюймовый дисплей с разрешением HD+, производительные чипсеты Snapdragon 845 или Exynos 9810 в зависимости от региона, емкий аккумулятор на 4 тысячи мАч и функциональный фирменный стилус S Pen.