How can I update my Android Device?

Recently, new versions of Android OS come out very often, so sometimes the device requires a flashing, of course, if there is an old version of the Android device will remain in working order, but there can be a number of unpleasant situations and today we will consider how to update the Android to the latest version.

Often, the release of a new model of the device running Android OS carries a number of software flaws, due to the large number of models, developers simply do not have time to test all versions of firmwares, as a consequence, then various add-ons and updates come out that eliminate these bugs. At the same time, firmware is produced by both official representatives and third-party companies specializing in the software product. In addition, most of the devices purchased in China come with a native software not suitable for our conditions.
So how do you update your device to the latest version of Android OS? The simplest way is an official update. To do this, you need to know whether there is a fresh version of the firmware, go to the settings, the "Settings" section and then "System update" and click check for updates.
Как обновить Андроид на устройстве?

After that you will see the verification process and if there are fresh updates, the OS will tell you about it:

Then just follow the instructions to update.

Как обновить Андроид на устройстве?

В последнее время новые версии ОС Андроид выходят очень часто, так что порой устройство требует перепрошивки, конечно же при наличие старой версии Андроид девайс останется в рабочем состоянии, но может возникнуть ряд неприятных ситуаций и сегодня мы рассмотрим как обновить Андроид до последней версии.

Зачастую выход новой модели устройства под управлением ОС Андроид несет за собой целый ряд программных недоработок, в силу большого количества моделей, разработчики попросту не успевают тестировать все версии прошивок, как следствие в затем выходят различные дополнения и обновления которые устраняют данные баги. При этом прошивки выпускают как оффициальные представители, так и сторонние компании специализирующиеся на программном продукте. Кроме этого большая часть устройств приобретенных в Китае идет с родным софтом не подходящем для наших условий.
Так как же обновить свое устройство до последней версии ОС Андроид? Самым простым способом является официальное обновление. Для этого необходимо узнать есть ли свежая версия прошивки, заходим в настройки, раздел "Настройки" затем "Обновление системы" и жмем проверить обновления.
Как обновить Андроид на устройстве?

После чего вы увидите процесс проверки и если есть свежие обновления, то ОС вам сообщит об этом:

Затем просто необходимо следуя инструкциям провести обновление.