Xiaolajiao release the android version iPhone X

Recently it became known that Apple is suspending the sale of its flagship iPhone X from next summer. But soon, on the shelves of mobile electronics and electronics stores around the world will appear its android version. Xiaolajiao company offers its version of the top apple-tree - iLA X. The Chinese analog almost completely repeats the appearance of the American smartphone.
Xiaolajiao готовит к выпуску андроид версию iPhone X

On the front side of the iLA X is a 5.5-inch screen with a resolution of 1280x640 and a fingerprint scanner. By the way, iPhone X has 5.8-inch screen, and the resolution is 2436х1125. On the back there is a block of two vertical chambers.
The "iPhone X" will work on Android and will receive a 4-core processor MediaTek MT6737. The user will be able to take photos using the main camera at 13 megapixels and on the front - at 5 megapixels. The gadget will receive 3 GB of RAM and 32 GB of its own memory. Of course, the filling of the smartphone is not very impressive, but for everyday tasks it is quite useful. By the way, iLA X demonstrated 43596 points in AnTuTu, this, of course, is not 83500, like the iPhone X, but it is also quite acceptable.

Note that the cost of a smartphone on a preorder is $100, and then it will be $120, smartphone you can buy on Aliexpress.

Xiaolajiao готовит к выпуску андроид версию iPhone X

Недавно стало известно, что корпорация Apple приостанавливает продажу своего флагманского iPhone X с будущего лета. Зато в скором времени, на прилавках магазинов мобильной техники и электроники по всему миру появится его «клон». Компания Xiaolajiao предлагает свою версию топового «яблочника» - iLA X. Китайский аналог практически полностью повторяет внешний вид американского смартфона, но уступает ему по всем параметрам.
Xiaolajiao готовит к выпуску андроид версию iPhone X

На лицевой стороне iLA X расположен 5.5-дюймовый экран с разрешением 1280х640 и сканер отпечатков. К слову, iPhone X имеет 5.8-дюймовый экран, а разрешение 2436х1125. На задней стороне расположен блок из двух вертикальных камер, но на самом деле одна из них попросту муляж.
Китайский «айфон» будет работать на Android и получит 4-ядерный процессор MediaTek MT6737. Пользователь сможет делать фото с помощью основной камеры на 13 Мп и на фронтальной – на 5 Мп. Гаджет получит 3 ГБ оперативной и 32 ГБ собственной памяти. Конечно, начинка смартфона не очень впечатляет, но для повседневных задач она вполне сгодится. К слову, iLA X продемонстрировал в AnTuTu 43596 очков, это, разумеется, не 83500, как у iPhone X, но тоже вполне приемлемо.

Отметим, что стоимость смартфона по предзаказу составляет 100 долларов, а потом будет равняться 120 долларам, купить его можно на Aliexpress.