Energizer Smartphone

The Energizer brand has always distinguished the excellent quality and durability of the batteries. But now under this brand are produced protected smartphones. Model E520LTE guarantees a high level of protection of the product from dust, dirt, water and mechanical influences.
Energizer E520LTE originally was conceived by the manufacturer as the most reliable smartphone, guaranteeing a long work without recharging the battery. Nevertheless, the device has a fairly good "stuffing". So, the gadget has a 5.2-inch HD display, a 4-core processor with a frequency of peak loads of up to 1.3 GHz per core, operating and internal memory of 2 GB and 16 GB, respectively. The device is equipped with a main camera at 13 MP and a front camera at 5 MP. For protection from outsiders, the phone uses a fingerprint sensor.
Energizer Smartphone

The main feature of the phone is a very capacious 4,000 mAh battery and a 2.4 mAh charger. With such an apparatus, you can safely go on a trip, not worrying about the fact that the phone can be discharged at the most unfortunate moment.

Energizer выводит на рынок надежный и долговечный смартфон E520LTE

Бренд Energizer всегда отличало отменное качество и стойкость элементов питания. Но теперь под этим брендом производятся защищенные смартфоны. Модель E520LTE гарантирует высокий уровень защиты изделия от пыли, грязи, воды и механических воздействий.
Energizer E520LTE первоначально задумывался производителем как максимально надежный смартфон, гарантирующий долгую работу без подзарядки аккумуляторной батареи. Тем не менее, устройство обладает довольно добротной «начинкой». Так, гаджет имеет 5,2-дюймовый HD дисплей, 4-ядерный процессор с частотой в пиковые нагрузки до 1,3 ГГц на ядро, оперативную и внутреннюю память 2 ГБ и 16 ГБ соответственно. Устройство снабжено основной камерой в 13 МП и фронтальной – в 5 МП. Для защиты от посторонних в телефоне служит датчик отпечатка пальцев.
Energizer выводит на рынок надежный и долговечный смартфон E520LTE

Главная особенность телефона – очень емкая аккумуляторная батарея на 4 000 мА-ч и зарядное устройство на 2,4 мА-ч. С таким аппаратом можно смело отправляться в поход, не переживая о том, что телефон может разрядиться в самый неудачный момент.