Doogee Mix 2 - bezel-less flagman from Doogee

A couple of days ago at the electronics exhibition in Hong Kong, Doogee introduced its new flagman Doogee Mix 2. The display device is as 5.99 inches with a resolution of 2160x1080, a pixel density of 403ppi. Despite the size of the smartphone is very convenient to use even one hand. A thin frame on top and sides make it look like the picture is in your hand.
Doogee Mix 2 - bezel-less flagman from Doogee

The performance of the device is also impressive, because it has a powerful processor MT6757T with GPU Mali T880-MP2, which open unlimited possibilities and can launch even the most demanding applications. 6 GB of RAM will allow you to create many tasks simultaneously.

But separately worth paying attention to the photographic capabilities of Doogee Mix 2, the smartphone is equipped with two rear cameras that have 16 and 13 megapixels, the quality of pictures can easily compete with the current flagmans. The front camera has got the whole 8 megapixels with which help it is possible to create excellent oneself.

For the autonomy of the device, you do not have to worry, because a 4060mA volumetric battery works on the device, which will give up to 8 hours of active use by the device. Also, the smartphone is equipped with OTG, a fast fingerprint scanner, and a new 3D face detection system that will protect your device. The smartphone will run on a brand new Android 7.1 out of the box.

Doogee Mix 2 - безрамочный флагман от Doogee

Пару дней назад на выставке электроники в Гонконге, компания Doogee представила свой новый флагман Doogee Mix 2. Дисплей устройства имеет целых 5,99 дюймов с разрешением в 2160x1080, плотностью пикселей 403ppi. Несмотря на свои габариты смартфонов очень удобно пользоваться даже одной рукой. А тонкие рамки сверху и по бокам делают вид будто картинка лежит у вас в руке.
Doogee Mix 2 - безрамочный флагман от Doogee

Производительность устройства так же впечатляет, ведь внутри него установлен производительный процессор MT6757T на пару с видеоускорителем Mali T880-MP2, которые открывают безграничные возможности и способны запустить даже самые требовательные приложения. О быстродействии Doogee Mix 2 так же не стоит беспокоиться, 6 Гб оперативной памяти предоставят возможность создавать множество задач одновременно.

Но отдельно стоит обратить внимания на фотографические возможности Doogee Mix 2, смартфон оснащен двумя тыловыми камерами, которые обладают 16 и 13 мегапикселей, качество снимков может с легкостью посоревноваться с нынешними флагманами. Фронтальная камера обзавелась целыми 8 мегапикселями, с помощью которой можно создавать отменные селфи.

За автономность устройства так же можно не беспокоится, ведь на борту устройства трудится объемная батарея на 4060mA, которая подарит до 8 часов активного использования устройством. Так же смартфон оснащен OTG, быстрым сканером отпечатков пальцев, и новой системой определения лиц 3D, которая защитит ваше устройство. Смартфон будет работать на новеньком Android 7.1 из коробки.