The new mobile game - Chaos Legends by Snail Games!

Snail Games has managed to please us with such wonderful projects like Taichi Panda and Age of Wushu Dynasty, in the MMORPG genre. This summer promises to please us with the new no less interesting game - Chaos Legends.
The new mobile game - Chaos Legends by Snail Games!

"Chaos Legends" is a fascinating journey into the world of RPG eastern mythology! Here you can enjoy a huge fantastic world, to bring to build combat pets and saddle horses magic for a more comfortable journey! The game involved the most advanced technologies to reproduce ultra-clear 4K image. Impressive 3D scene with colorful special effects make the game more realistic!
Like all RPG games, Chaos Legends promises to show us the fascinating world of fantasy, where players will immerse themselves in the real adventures, doing the story quests. In this fantasy world you fight for supremacy among the other kingdoms and discover new territory.
The new mobile game - Chaos Legends by Snail Games!

Chaos Legends also inherited a multiplayer mode where you can take part in massive battles against other players, and defend your kingdom. The game will be available in the App Store and Google Play stores.
Release of the game will take place in July!

Новая мобильная игра - Легенды востока от Snail Games!

Российская Snail Games уже успела порадовать нас такими замечательными проектами как Тайцзи панда и Легенды кунг фу, в жанре MMORPG. Этим летом компания обещает порадовать нас новой, не менее интересной игрой - Легенды востока.
Новая мобильная игра - Легенды востока от Snail Games!

"Легенды востока" это увлекательное RPG путешествие в мир восточной мифологии! Здесь вы можете насладиться огромным сказочным миром, взять с собой в строй боевых питомцев, а также оседлать волшебных скакунов для более комфортного путешествия! В игре задействованы самые передовые технологий для воспроизведения ультра-четкого изображения 4К. Впечатляющие сцены 3D с красочными спецэффектами делают игру более реалистичной!
Новая мобильная игра - Легенды востока от Snail Games!

Как и все RPG игры, Легенды востока обещают показать нам захватывающий мир фентези, где игроку предстоить погрузиться в настоящие приключения, выполняя сюжетные квесты. В этом фантастическом мире вы будете сражаться за господство между другими княжествами и открывать новые территории.
Новая мобильная игра - Легенды востока от Snail Games!

Легенды востока также унаследовали мультиплеер режим, где вы можете участвовать в массовых сражениях против других игроков и отстаивать свои королевства. Игра будет доступна в магазинах App Store и Google Play.
Релиз игры состоится уже в июле!


2015-2016