Android N

No matter how much manufacturers Android devices ready for the release of new versions, the Google continues to develop and refine its mobile operating system. Not all users are already familiar with Android 6.0, and it is recognized that the release of a new version, which we call the Android N, already quite close. The first will be able to meet her owners Nexus, and they will have to face a new settings menu.
Android N

Even last month, it became known that the settings menu in Android N will be organized on the principle of so-called "hamburger." Today, thanks to Android Police, and images published by them, we can take a look at how it will look.

The shells of some manufacturers of smartphones settings have already been implemented in a similar way, for example, in Flyme OS from Meizu. With the new structure, you can get in any other section of the settings of any item. You may also notice a smaller number of elements on the screen, such as separators, and what the current status is displayed under some items settings.

The eye also catches mode "Do Not Disturb", which can be activated at the beginning of the list of settings sections. It should be user-friendly. It is convenient to be Android users without a list of all applications, which is rumored to be going to disappear? This can podiskutirovat shells with users and operating systems in which it was not from the beginning.

Android N

Самостоятельно от такого, как изготовители приборов на Android готовы к выходу новейших версий, Google продолжает совершенствовать и доводить собственную мобильную операционную систему. Далековато никак не все юзеры теснее успели познакомиться с Android 6.0, и стоит принять, будто вывод новейшей версии, которую мы именуем Android N, теснее совершенно недалеко. Первыми познакомиться с ней сумеют хозяева Nexus, и им нужно встретиться с новоиспеченым рацион опций.
Android N

Еще в прошедшем луне стало понятно, будто рацион опций в Android N станет скооперировано сообразно этак именуемому принципу «гамбургера». Сейчас, спасибо Android Police и опубликованным ими изображениям, мы можем посмотреть на то, как наверное станет смотреться.

В оболочках неких изготовителей телефонов опции теснее проданы схожим образом, к примеру, во Flyme OS от Meizu. Спасибо новейшей текстуре вы можете угодить в хоть какой иной раздел опций из хоть какого их пт. Вы еще сможете подметить наименьшее численность частей на экране, таковых как разделителей, и то, будто перед некими пт опций отражается нынешний статус.

В ока еще кидается режим «Никак не тревожить», кой разрешено активировать в самом истоке перечня разделов опций. Обязано существовать комфортно. Комфортно ли станет юзерам Android в отсутствии перечня всех прибавлений, кой, сообразно слухам, намеревается скрыться? О данном разрешено подискутировать с юзерами оболочек и операционных систем, в каких его никак не было с самого истока.


2015-2016