Huawei Honor 5X

Huawei has introduced a low-cost smart phone in China Honor 5X in a metal case. The smartphone is equipped with 5.5-inch display with a resolution of Full HD (1080 x 1920 pixels), 13-megapixel main camera with dual LED flash, 5-megapixel front camera and a fingerprint scanner.
Huawei Honor 5X


The hardware basis was the eight-core Snapdragon 616, 2 or 3 GB of RAM, 16 GB of internal flash memory expandable cards format microSD. The battery capacity of 3000 mAh supports fast charging Quick Charge 3.0, providing a 50% charge in just 30 minutes. Supports work with two SIM-cards, including for LTE.

Smartphone running the operating system Android 5.1 with a proprietary shell EMUI.Huawei Honor 5X go on sale on November 3 for the price of about $ 157 for the version with 2 GB of RAM and $ 220 for the version with 3 GB of RAM.

Huawei Honor 5X

Фирма Huawei предположила в Китае дешевый телефон Honor 5X в железном корпусе. Телефон снабжается 5,5-дюймовым экраном с разрешением Full HD (1080 x 1920 пикселей), 13-мегапиксельной главной на камере с двоякий светодиодной вспышкой, 5-мегапиксельной фронтальной на камере и сканером оттисков пальцев.
Huawei Honor 5X


Аппаратной основой стал восьмиядерный процессор Snapdragon 616, 2 либо 3 ГБ своевременной памяти, 16 ГБ интегрированной флеш-памяти с вероятностью расширения карточками формата microSD. Батарея емкостью 3000 мАч поддерживает скорую зарядку Quick Charge 3.0, обеспечивающую 50% заряда только из-за 30 мин.. Поддерживается служба с 2-мя SIM-картами, в том количестве перед LTE.

Телефон действует перед управлением операционной системы Android 5.1 с фирменной кожицей EMUI.Huawei Honor 5X поступит в реализацию 3 ноября сообразно стоимости распорядка $157 из-за версию с 2 ГБ RAM и $220 из-за версию с 3 ГБ RAM.


2015-2016