2 Nexus devices from LG and Huawei!

There, as if in a given year to the market will go before the mercenary 2 phone brand Nexus. Their release will take place in October. For the first time Google will suggest 2 Nexus-phone for 1 year. Device data will vary volumes.

2 Nexus-устройства от LG и Huawei!

That way, the creation of one of the latest releases will be engaged in company Huawei. It will release more solid model, belonging to the group PHABLET. Approximately, the installation will receive a 5.7-inch screen, Qualcomm Snapdragon processor 810, and battery capacity of 3500 mAh. This model and the code there is an entitled Bullhead.

At the time, because by LG will perform the production of the most compact device in front of the famous codenamed Angler. In the case provided by the phone will be equipped with 5.2-inch screen, 6-core Qualcomm Snapdragon processor 808, and battery capacity of 2700 mAh.

2 Nexus-устройства от LG и Huawei!

Отмечается, будто в данном году на базар поступят 2 телефона перед торгашеской маркой Nexus. Их релиз состоится в октябре. В первый раз Google предположит 2 Nexus-телефона на протяжении 1-го года. Данные прибора станут различаться объемами.

2 Nexus-устройства от LG и Huawei!

Этак, созданием одной из свежих релизов займётся фирма Huawei. Она выпустит наиболее солидную модель, относящуюся к группы фаблетов. Приблизительно, данный установка получит 5,7-дюймовый экран, процессор Qualcomm Snapdragon 810 и батарею ёмкостью 3500 мАч. Данная модель бытует перед кодовым заглавием Bullhead.

В то ведь время фирма LG станет исполнять производство наиболее малогабаритного прибора, знаменитого перед кодовым заглавием Angler. В предоставленном случае телефон станет снабжаться 5,2-дюймовым экраном, 6-ядерным процессором Qualcomm Snapdragon 808 и аккумуляторной батареей ёмкостью 2700 мАч.


2015-2016